Local 194, I.F.P.T.E., AFL-CIO

Local 194 Contact Information and Officers

Office Address:   5 Icker Avenue, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Mailing Address:   P.O. Box 790, Milltown, NJ 08850 

  • President Barry Kushnir 
  • Secretary Paula Rios
  • First Vice President and Tolls Grievance Chairperson Henderson Fleming
  • Second Vice President Dina Holmes 
  • Third Vice President Darryl Daniels
  • Recording-Secretary Dawud Lee
  • Sergeant At Arms Daniel Fiolek 
  • Maintenance Chairperson Kevin McCarthy 
  • Office Chairperson Jay Gibbons